The Jefferson Business Council membership consists of a variety of civic and business leaders who have worked to create a vibrant quality of life and economic development environment in Jefferson Parish over many years. Criteria for membership includes community involvement and business credentials.


Mr. William D. Aaron, Jr., Esq.
Managing Shareholder
Aaron & Gianna, PLC

Mr. Mickal (Mike) Adler, Esq.

Mr. N. Buckner Barkley, Jr., Esq.
President & CEO
Marrero Land & Improvement Assoc., Ltd.

Mr. Eric Bosch, CPA
LaPorte CPA’s and Business Advisors

Mr. Bobby Brannon
Executive Vice President & Treasurer
Ochsner Clinic Foundation

Mr. Barry Breaux
Chief Executive Officer
Breaux Mart Supermarkets, Inc.

Mr. James “Jay” Bryan
Chief Executive Officer Bryan Chevrolet Inc.

Mr. Dann Cahoon
Chief Operating Officer Rault Resources Group

Mr. Paul Dastugue
Property One, Inc.

Mr. Johnny Domaino
Adams and Reese, LLP

Mr. Ryan Daul, Vice President
Daul Insurance Agency, Inc.

Mr. James (Jim) Garvey, Esq.
Hailey, McNamara, Larmann & Papale Law Firm

Mr. Leon (Lee) Giorgio, Jr.
President and Chief Executive Officer
Select Properties, Ltd.

Charles A. Giraud, III
Partner and Tax Location Leader
Ernst & Young LLP

James J. Hance
Vice President & CFO
Eustis Engineering, LLC

Mr. Hunter Hill
New Orleans Market President/Exec. VP

Mr. Mike Hollis President
Hollis Companies

Mr. Jim Hudson FNBB

Mr. Larry Katz
President & CEO Dots Diner

Mr. Jeff Keever
Commercial Director
Avondale Marine

Mr. Brian Lade
Regional Manager
The Feil Organization

Mr. James “Jay” Lapeyre, Jr.
Laitram, LLC

Mr. Greg LaCour
Blue Williams, L.L.P.

Mr. Louis Lauricella President,
Lauricella Land Co.

Ms. Patricia LeBlanc, Esq. L
eBlanc, Fantacci and Villio

Mr. Greg Lier
Rathborne Companies East, LLC

Mr. Gary Lorio
Executive Vice President Whitney Bank

Mr. J. Mark Madderra Madderra, Cazalot & Head
Real Estate Loan Professionals

Mr. David J. Martin, Jr.
Chartres Equity Group

Mr. Jim Martin
Design Engineering, Inc.

Mr. Todd Matherne
Renaissance Publishing

Mr. John Morgan
Raymond James at the Galleria

Mr. Michael Nicoladis
Senior Vice President
N-Y Associates, Inc.

Mr. Vincent Palumbo
President Terminix Pest Control

Mr. E. Fredrick Preis, Jr. Esq.,
Senior Partner Breazeale, Sachse & Wilson, LLP

Mr. Mark Rosa
President and CEO Jefferson Financial Federal Credit Union

Mr. Philip W.Rebowe, CPA
Carr, Riggs and Ingram, LLC (CPAs and Advisors)

Mr. William “Bill”C. Richard
JP Morgan Chase, N.A.
SVP & Senior Bank – Middle Market Banking

Thomas E. Richards
Managing Member
Richards Clearview, LLC

Mr. Louis Rodriguez
TCI Packing

Mr. Paul Rotner
Chief Executive Officer
Acme Oyster House

Mr. Ron E. Samford, Jr.
President and Chief Executive Officer
Metairie Bank

Mr. W. Henry Shane, Jr. Chairman
Favrot & Shane Companies Inc.

Mr. I. William “Billy” Sizeler
Sizeler Companies

Mr. Michael C. Sport (Charter Member)

Michael Stanfield
Senior Vice President
New Orleans Saints/Pelicans

Mr. Frank Stewart Chairman of the Board
Stewart Capital, LLC

Ms. Melonie Stewart
Director of Operations and Customer Service
Entergy LA, Inc.

Mr. Jack Stumpf President
Jack Stumpf & Associates

Mr. Todd Tournillon, Owner

Mr. Guy Williams
President, Gulf Coast Bank & Trust Company

Mr. Bertrand “Bert” Wilson
President, Asphalt and Materials Operations
Barriere Construction Co., LLC

Ms. Annette Wray
Access Engineering Manager
Cox Communications

Mr. John J. Zollinger, IV
Senior Vice President & New Orleans Market President
Home Bank